South Australia

Join Now


For information about upcoming ASC South Australia news and events, or to find our what we’ve been doing, please see our Facebook page


Lisa Bailey – President (
Katherine Faull
Sarah Keenihan
Michael Mills
Tullio Rossi
Ian Musgrave
Hannah Brown
Ula Alexander
Elizabeth Maciunas
Matt Bowie
Heather Bray

To contact ASC SA, email us at

 Posts categorised as “SA” can be found here

One thought on “South Australia

  1. Pingback: Speed networking with the Australian Science Communicators « Bridge8

Leave a Reply