ASC New South Wales AGM Notice

The ASC NSW branch Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held at 4-5 pm on Friday 6 Dec 2019 this year at Quarrymans Hotel, 214-216 Harris St, Pyrmont NSW 2009.

Please email ASC NSW branch if you would like to:

  • Wrap up of year 2019 and activities
  • Nominate for a committee position
  • Contribute ideas for activities and events next year
  • General catch up and discussion

Committee member positions are President, Treasurer, Secretary, National Committee representative, Social Media Rep and general committee member.

Current committee members are:

  • Astha Singh (President & NSW National Rep)
  • Akanksha Tiwary (Treasurer)
  • Danielle Stocks (Secretary)
  • Cat Dorey (General Committee)
  • Stephen Pincock (General Committee

Vice President and Social Media member roles are currently vacant.

You must be a paid member in order to vote, but everyone is welcome to join us and and contribute ideas. If you are a paid member and can’t attend, please email us or give a friend your proxy vote so that we can meet the quorum for this year.

Download your proxy vote form: 

Please fill the form in and either send them with a member to vote on your behalf or email to a member of the committee ( who will vote on your behalf.

Leave a Reply