The Australian Science Communicators’ state and territory branches are robust pillars of the organisation. Each branch is governed by an elected Council consisting of a President, Treasurer and Secretary, and contributes a member to the National Council.

The branches host regular science communication, networking, professional development and social events for members and non-members. To keep up to date with the latest events in your area, visit the state pages:

Leave a Reply