New South Wales

Join Now

The NSW committee is currently inactive. Please reach out to if you are interested and willing to assist getting the branch up and running again.

At Australian Science Communicators’ New South Wales branch we create and organise regular scicomm, networking, professional development and social events for those in the media, science communication, science marketing industry or interested in exploring it.

To keep up-to-date with what’s happening, watch this space, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

Past Events and Activity

Past ASC NSW committee

President: Dr Astha Singh

Vice President: Dr Johanna Howes

Secretary: Danielle Stocks

Treasurer: Akanksha Tiwary

Other committee members: Cat Dorey, Nisha Duggan, Nina Earl

Contact email:

Leave a Reply